ZOOM LINKS

Full-Time

Full-Time Primary Level Schooling – https://theducationalinstitutett.com/zoom-meetings/full-time-primary-level-schooling/

Part-Time

Part-Time Primary Level Schooling – https://theducationalinstitutett.com/zoom-meetings/part-time-primary-level-schooling/

Reading Fluency

Reading Fluency – https://theducationalinstitutett.com/zoom-meetings/reading-fluency/

Upper Secondary

CSEC Mathematics – https://theducationalinstitutett.com/zoom-meetings/csec-mathematics/

CSEC English – https://theducationalinstitutett.com/zoom-meetings/csec-english/

CSEC Biology – https://theducationalinstitutett.com/zoom-meetings/csec-biology/

CSEC Geography – https://theducationalinstitutett.com/zoom-meetings/csec-geography/

CSEC POB – https://theducationalinstitutett.com/zoom-meetings/csec-pob/

CSEC POA – https://theducationalinstitutett.com/zoom-meetings/csec-poa/

CSEC Spanish – https://theducationalinstitutett.com/zoom-meetings/csec-spanish/

CSEC Integrated Science – https://theducationalinstitutett.com/zoom-meetings/csec-ls-integrated-science/

CSEC Chemistry – https://theducationalinstitutett.com/zoom-meetings/csec-chemistry/

Lower Secondary

Mathematics – https://theducationalinstitutett.com/zoom-meetings/ls-mathematics/

English – https://theducationalinstitutett.com/zoom-meetings/ls-english/

Integrated Science – https://theducationalinstitutett.com/zoom-meetings/csec-ls-integrated-science/

Information Technology – https://theducationalinstitutett.com/zoom-meetings/information-technology/

Vacation Classes

Primary Vacation Classes – https://theducationalinstitutett.com/zoom-meetings/primary-vacation-classes/

Secondary Vacation Classes – https://theducationalinstitutett.com/zoom-meetings/secondary-vacation-classes/

Reading Vacation Classes – https://theducationalinstitutett.com/zoom-meetings/reading-vacation-classes/